Estonian Design House office

Estonian Design House showroom

Estonian Association of Designers

Tallinn Design Festival


The Estonian Design House is becoming a venue that connects designers from different fields and with different competencies, offers solutions for ideas for products with a flair for service design and initiates product development processes where designers and entrepreneurs get together.

Estonian Design House pop-up shops have been installed in St Petersburg, San Francisco, Washington, Vienna, Stockholm, Brussels, London, Milan, Paris, Caen and in several cities in Finland. The selection sets out to offer a feast for the eyes and the joy of shopping. Design is brought closer to people – it provokes connotations, feels natural and is within arm’s reach. The original range of quality products fulfils the emotional dreams and rational needs of the visitors. There are more than 100 estonian designers represented at the Estonian Design House gallery  & online shop.

Customer favorites

  • double slim kaarditasku by Mokoko

  • Vaas PAULA by Hele Keraamika

  • Kiik Tuular by Elmet Treier

  • Rahakott-ridikül Capital of Plenty by Stella Soomlais

  • Nahast seljakott #51 by Piret Loog

  • Nõudesari TOM by Hele Keraamika

  • Käekott Treasure Box by Stella Soomlais

  • lastetoa seinakell by Maria Rästa

  • Oivaline vanni- ja dušiõli by MYRT

  • Saunaõli by MYRT

  • Keha- ja massažiõli by MYRT

  • Aroomiudu by MYRT

  • No products in the cart.